Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

The Story of Psychology

by Morton M. Hunt

  • ISBN: 9780385471497
  • ISBN10: 0385471491

The Story of Psychology

by Morton M. Hunt

  • List Price: $22.00
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Random House Inc
  • Publish date: 05/01/1994
  • ISBN: 9780385471497
  • ISBN10: 0385471491
used Add to Cart $1.63
You save: 93%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $7.07
You save: 68%
Marketplace Item
Description: In the tradition of Coming of Age in the Milky Way, Cosmos, and The Discoverers--the engrossing, definitive saga of the great thinkers and scientists who for 2,500 years have been investigating the mysteries of the human mind and human behavior.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.63
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: More Than Words
Location: Waltham, MA
Condition: Good
. All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More
[...]
Price:
$1.81
Comments:
. All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More
[...]
Seller: Friends of the Phoenix Library
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!
Price:
$3.27
Comments:
100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!
Seller: Scott Books
Location: LOS ANGELES, CA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Crease on pages and cover.
Price:
$3.36
Comments:
Crease on pages and cover.
Seller: GREEN STREET BOOKS
Location: San Jose, CA
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
2-6 average business day shipping. 97 % + We ship same or next business day.
[...]
Price:
$4.08
Comments:
2-6 average business day shipping. 97 % + We ship same or next business day.
[...]
Seller: HPB Inc.
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$4.50
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Basement Seller 101
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Price:
$6.45
Comments:
Seller: HPB-Diamond
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$6.73
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Debra's Quick Ship Books
Location: Charlotte, NC
Condition: New
New Book. Purchased from Sale Table at local book retailer(all new books). I
[...]
Price:
$7.07
Comments:
New Book. Purchased from Sale Table at local book retailer(all new books). I
[...]
Seller: HPB Inc.
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$8.98
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Houston,, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$9.33
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: HPB-Diamond
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$10.11
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB Inc.
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$11.23
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition. Writing inside.
Price:
$12.35
Comments:
Good condition. Writing inside.
Seller: LINCBOOK
Location: Foster, RI
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Anchor Books, 1994. Good., Paperback, Octavo, 762. Text clean. 762 pages. Some cover creases and folded page corners. Packed and shipped with care.
Price:
$14.35
Comments:
Anchor Books, 1994. Good., Paperback, Octavo, 762. Text clean. 762 pages. Some cover creases and folded page corners. Packed and shipped with care.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition. Writing inside.
Price:
$14.98
Comments:
Good condition. Writing inside.
Seller: briansmonky
Location: Worcester, MA
Condition: New
Shipping Icon
Carefully packaged and shipped within 24 hours! Most CDs and books have
[...]
Price:
$16.26
Comments:
Carefully packaged and shipped within 24 hours! Most CDs and books have
[...]
Seller: A2ZBooks
Location: Burgin, KY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book is in very good condition. Text appears to be clean. Cover has some
[...]
Price:
$16.82
Comments:
Book is in very good condition. Text appears to be clean. Cover has some
[...]
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).