Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

The Story of Psychology

by Morton M. Hunt

  • ISBN: 9780385471497
  • ISBN10: 0385471491

The Story of Psychology

by Morton M. Hunt

  • List Price: $22.00
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Random House Inc
  • Publish date: 05/01/1994
  • ISBN: 9780385471497
  • ISBN10: 0385471491
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 95%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $7.46
You save: 66%
Marketplace Item
Description: In the tradition of Coming of Age in the Milky Way, Cosmos, and The Discoverers--the engrossing, definitive saga of the great thinkers and scientists who for 2,500 years have been investigating the mysteries of the human mind and human behavior.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Owls Books
2,709 orders (93% success)
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Clean Earth Books
5,546 orders (92% success)
Location: Atlanta, GA
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This item shows some wear from consistent use, but remains in good condition
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
This item shows some wear from consistent use, but remains in good condition
[...]
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
317 orders (94% success)
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition. Writing inside.
Price:
$4.65
Comments:
Good condition. Writing inside.
Seller: HPB-Diamond
6,326 orders (96% success)
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$5.38
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Orphans Treasure Box
257 orders (95% success)
Location: Champaign, IL
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
0385471491 Ships quickly. Mild shelf/reading wear. Orphans Treasure Box sells books to raise money for orphans and vulnerable kids.
Price:
$5.83
Comments:
0385471491 Ships quickly. Mild shelf/reading wear. Orphans Treasure Box sells books to raise money for orphans and vulnerable kids.
Seller: HPB-Diamond
6,326 orders (96% success)
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$5.83
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Books With A Past
21 orders (86% success)
Location: Glenwood, MD
Condition: Good
Some highlighting in the text We are a Howard Co., Maryland-based brick-and-mortar store with over 45, 000 volumes. Satisfaction Guaranteed! !
Price:
$5.86
Comments:
Some highlighting in the text We are a Howard Co., Maryland-based brick-and-mortar store with over 45, 000 volumes. Satisfaction Guaranteed! !
Seller: HPB Inc.
8,279 orders (97% success)
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$6.20
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Emerald
5,867 orders (96% success)
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$6.21
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB Inc.
8,279 orders (97% success)
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$6.57
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Basement Seller 101
58 orders (97% success)
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Price:
$6.70
Comments:
Seller: briansmonky
10 orders (100% success)
Location: Worcester, MA
Condition: New
0385471491 Ask about discounted shipping available when multiple items are
[...]
Price:
$7.46
Comments:
0385471491 Ask about discounted shipping available when multiple items are
[...]
Seller: HPB-Ruby
7,022 orders (97% success)
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$8.03
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Half Price Books Inc
7,963 orders (97% success)
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$8.03
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: WonderBook
114 orders (92% success)
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition. Writing inside.
Price:
$8.49
Comments:
Good condition. Writing inside.
Seller: Powell's Books
969 orders (95% success)
Location: Portland, OR
Condition: Very Good
Price:
$8.61
Comments:
Seller: HPB-Emerald
5,867 orders (96% success)
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$8.98
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
15,234 orders (98% success)
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$22.80
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).