Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

The White Abacus

by Broderick, Damien

  • ISBN: 9780380974764
  • ISBN10: 0380974762

The White Abacus

by Broderick, Damien

  • List Price: $23.00
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish date: 01/01/2009
  • ISBN: 9780380974764
  • ISBN10: 0380974762
used Add to Cart $3.32
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
Description: Telmah Lord Cima, scion of the ruling family of a far-off asteroid world, travels to Earth and is befriended by a computer-augmented being named Ratio. In the tradition of Larry Liven and Greg Bear, this is an ambitious far future science fiction novel of political conspiracy, murder, and cultural upheaval.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Friends of the Phoenix Library
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!
Price:
$3.32
Comments:
100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!
Seller: Websters Bookstore Cafe
Location: State College, PA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$4.47
Comments:
Seller: Always Superior Books
Location: Marietta, GA
Condition: Like New
Book
Price:
$9.00
Comments:
Book
Seller: funyettabooks
Location: Bloomington, MN
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Science Fiction. 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall. Clean and tight and square. Appears
[...]
Price:
$11.25
Comments:
Science Fiction. 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall. Clean and tight and square. Appears
[...]
Seller: Between the Covers-Rare Books
Location: Gloucester City, NJ
Condition: Like New
First edition. Fine in fine dustwrapper. Clean copy. Please Note: This book
[...]
Price:
$22.50
Comments:
First edition. Fine in fine dustwrapper. Clean copy. Please Note: This book
[...]
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: Good
Price:
$40.26
Comments:
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).