Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Touched

by Scott Campbell

  • ISBN: 9780553378221
  • ISBN10: 0553378228

Touched

by Scott Campbell

  • List Price: $19.00
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Bantam Dell Pub Group
  • Publish date: 03/01/1997
  • ISBN: 9780553378221
  • ISBN10: 0553378228
used Add to Cart $3.31
You save: 83%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $13.44
You save: 29%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Description: It begins when 12-year-old Robbie Young comes home from the mall one late afternoon to tell his mother the secret he's been keeping for a year: "Jerry Houseman's been touching me". In the tradition of "Ordinary People" and "The Good Mother", here is a powerful and moving novel of a family shattered by crisis, a book which marks the debut of a brilliant new voice in contemporary fiction.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: bratsbargainbooks
Location: Waresboro, GA
Condition: Like New
Never Read-12+ year old paperback-has some shelf wear to the cover or
[...]
Price:
$3.31
Comments:
Never Read-12+ year old paperback-has some shelf wear to the cover or
[...]
Seller: Don's Book Store
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
5" x 8" 313 pages. In a first novel of extraordinary candor and compassion,
[...]
Price:
$6.18
Comments:
5" x 8" 313 pages. In a first novel of extraordinary candor and compassion,
[...]
Seller: Priceless Books
Location: Urbana, IL
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
313pp. Wear wraps.
Price:
$7.31
Comments:
313pp. Wear wraps.
Seller: Kona Bay Books
Location: Kailua-Kona, HI
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$7.31
Comments:
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$7.86
Comments:
Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$8.99
Comments:
Good condition.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$11.21
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).