Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Welcome to the Grand View, Hannah!

by Mindy Warshaw Skolsky

  • ISBN: 9780064407854
  • ISBN10: 0064407853

Welcome to the Grand View, Hannah!

by Mindy Warshaw Skolsky

  • List Price: $5.95
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
  • Publish date: 04/01/2000
  • ISBN: 9780064407854
  • ISBN10: 0064407853
used Add to Cart $1.21
You save: 80%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $33.92
Marketplace Item
Description: When her family buys a little roadside restaurant with a gas station out front and an apartment in the back, Hannah thinks she knows what to expect. But life at The Grand View restaurant turns out to be full of surprises, and in the middle of it all, Hannah makes her own discovery about the remarkable magic of home.

Fans of Love From Your Friend, Hannah will cheer for the return of Mindy Warshaw Skolsky's Hannah, the most delightful resident on route 9W.

Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: DA Book Mine
Location: Imperial, MO
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
Ships From Saint Louis Missouri Visible heavy wear but usable. Contains
[...]
Price:
$1.21
Comments:
Ships From Saint Louis Missouri Visible heavy wear but usable. Contains
[...]
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Acceptable
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition. With remainder mark.
Price:
$5.05
Comments:
Good condition. With remainder mark.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition. With remainder mark.
Price:
$6.29
Comments:
Good condition. With remainder mark.
Seller: Powell's Books
Location: Portland, OR
Condition: Very Good
Price:
$6.46
Comments:
Seller: One Stop Shop Bookstore
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$23.51
Comments:
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$33.92
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).