Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Where Echoes Live

by Marcia Muller

  • ISBN: 9780446401616
  • ISBN10: 0446401617

Where Echoes Live

by Marcia Muller

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Warner Books Inc
  • Publish date: 08/01/1995
  • ISBN: 9780446401616
  • ISBN10: 0446401617
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 84%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $30.80
Marketplace Item
Description: Private eye Sharon McCone's twelfth mystery now in paperback. Responding to a former colleague's request for help, Sharon McCone travels to the high-desert town of Tufa Lake, California, to track down a commercial mining operation that could seriously damage the ecosystem . . . and a killer bent on even deadlier destruction. "Fans of Sara Paretsky and Sue Grafton . . . are in for a treat".--Kansas City Star.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Very Good
0446401617.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
0446401617.
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Bookmans
Location: Tucson, AZ
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
Some shelf wear Satisfaction 100% guaranteed.
Price:
$1.23
Comments:
Some shelf wear Satisfaction 100% guaranteed.
Seller: Better World Books West
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Condition: Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may
[...]
Seller: Kayleighbug Books, IOBA
Location: Morristown, NY
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
358 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; Private eye Sharon McCone's twelfth
[...]
Price:
$2.78
Comments:
358 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; Private eye Sharon McCone's twelfth
[...]
Seller: Books N More Pa
Location: Breinigsville, PA
Condition: Good
Paperback-9780446401616 [MULLER, MARCIA] WHERE ECHOES LIVE SHARON MC CONE MYSTERY.
Price:
$2.81
Comments:
Paperback-9780446401616 [MULLER, MARCIA] WHERE ECHOES LIVE SHARON MC CONE MYSTERY.
Seller: New & Olde Pages
Location: Englewood, OH
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Paperback-9780446401616 SHARON MC CONE MYS. [MULLER, MARCIA] WHERE ECHOES LIVE.
Price:
$2.81
Comments:
Paperback-9780446401616 SHARON MC CONE MYS. [MULLER, MARCIA] WHERE ECHOES LIVE.
Seller: Second Chance Books
Location: Warr Acres, OK
Condition: Good
Brief summary of content available upon request by e-mail.
Price:
$3.36
Comments:
Brief summary of content available upon request by e-mail.
Seller: Montclair Book Center
Location: Montclair, NJ
Condition: Good
Price:
$3.93
Comments:
Seller: citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb574; General paperback wear, bends in spine, possible bends from reading on cover, bookstore stamp inside cover. Quick response!
Price:
$4.58
Comments:
Size: wb574; General paperback wear, bends in spine, possible bends from reading on cover, bookstore stamp inside cover. Quick response!
Seller: The Book House - Saint Louis
Location: St. Louis, MO
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Good mass market paperback. 1992. Spine crease, cover blemished.
Price:
$5.06
Comments:
Good mass market paperback. 1992. Spine crease, cover blemished.
Seller: All Booked Up FL
Location: The Villages, FL
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Paperback-9780446401616 SHARON MCCONE MYSTERY [MULLER, MARCIA]
Price:
$5.06
Comments:
Paperback-9780446401616 SHARON MCCONE MYSTERY [MULLER, MARCIA]
Seller: citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Clean book with light bends in spine from reading and may have a bookstore stamp inside the cover. Quick response!
Price:
$5.71
Comments:
Clean book with light bends in spine from reading and may have a bookstore stamp inside the cover. Quick response!
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$5.72
Comments:
Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition.
Price:
$5.79
Comments:
Very Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$5.79
Comments:
Good condition.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$30.80
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).