Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

White-Haired Girl

by Sun-Childers, Jaia A Sun-Childers, Jaia

  • ISBN: 9780886464097
  • ISBN10: 0886464099

White-Haired Girl

by Sun-Childers, Jaia A Sun-Childers, Jaia

  • List Price: $24.99
  • Binding: Audio Cassette
  • Publisher: DH Audio
  • Publish date: 08/01/1996
  • ISBN: 9780886464097
  • ISBN10: 0886464099
new Add to Cart $14.53
You save: 42%
Marketplace Item
Description: Bittersweet adventures of a little red soldier, this is the exquisitely written memoir of a girl coming of age during the Chinese Cultural Revolution, in the tradition of Maxine Hong Kingston, Anchee Min, Amy Tan and Jung Chang. National ads/media.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$14.53
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).