Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Writing for Your Life a Guide and Companion to the Inner Worlds

by Deena Metzger

  • ISBN: 9780062506122
  • ISBN10: 0062506129

Writing for Your Life a Guide and Companion to the Inner Worlds

by Deena Metzger

  • List Price: $16.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 10/01/1992
  • ISBN: 9780062506122
  • ISBN10: 0062506129
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 93%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $11.03
You save: 35%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Description: Personalized exercises help readers experience the joy of creation. In the tradition of Annie Dillard and Natalie Goldberg, writer/therapist Deena Metzger shows how writing can be a dynamic means of knowing, healing, and creating the body, mind, and spirit.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Acceptable
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Like New
Price:
$1.43
Comments:
Seller: Off The Shelf
Location: Imperial, MO
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
The item shows wear from consistent use, but it remains in good condition and
[...]
Price:
$1.47
Comments:
The item shows wear from consistent use, but it remains in good condition and
[...]
Seller: Blue Vase Books
Location: Interlochen, MI
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
EX LIBRARY BOOK-with the usual stamps, stickers and labels. The item shows
[...]
Price:
$1.63
Comments:
EX LIBRARY BOOK-with the usual stamps, stickers and labels. The item shows
[...]
Seller: Foggypaws
Location: Sonoma, CA
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Paperback in very good condition. Underlining on some inside pages. Other
[...]
Price:
$3.36
Comments:
Paperback in very good condition. Underlining on some inside pages. Other
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Sheboygan, WI Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$7.12
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: BookReadingInc
Location: Cerritos, CA Ask seller a question
Condition: Acceptable
Used-Acceptable: A readable copy. Full of highlighting, marking and writing, Access codes and supplements are not included.
Price:
$8.78
Comments:
Used-Acceptable: A readable copy. Full of highlighting, marking and writing, Access codes and supplements are not included.
Seller: readmybooks
Location: Artesia, CA Ask seller a question
Condition: Acceptable
IMP: Acceptable- Do not include ACCESS CODE, CD-ROM or companion materials
[...]
Price:
$9.00
Comments:
IMP: Acceptable- Do not include ACCESS CODE, CD-ROM or companion materials
[...]
Seller: readmybooks
Location: Artesia, CA Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
IMP: Used Good- Used items do not include CD-ROM, ACCESS CODE or companion
[...]
Price:
$10.73
Comments:
IMP: Used Good- Used items do not include CD-ROM, ACCESS CODE or companion
[...]
Seller: BookReadingInc
Location: Cerritos, CA Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Used -Good : Contain highlighting, handwriting or underlining throughout the book, Access codes and supplements are not included.
Price:
$10.95
Comments:
Used -Good : Contain highlighting, handwriting or underlining throughout the book, Access codes and supplements are not included.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).